Events Calendar

No events available.

Past events

Friday, November 18, 2022 SAT at AAR/SBL
Thursday, November 17, 2022 SAT Denver - Thursday Evening Gathering
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 ETS: Anglican Theology Session
Monday, October 10, 2022 SAT Exec
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 SAT Exec
Monday, August 08, 2022 SAT Exec
Thursday, June 23, 2022 2022 Breck Conference
Thursday, April 21, 2022 SAT Exec
Thursday, March 17, 2022 SAT Exec
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Ab verbo et exemplo: Medieval Monastic Theology as a Model for Christian Catechesis
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 SAT Exec
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 SAT Exec
Friday, November 19, 2021 AAR/SBL November 2021

The Society of Anglican Theologians (SAT) is an unincorporated non-profit organization serving the ACNA and Church Catholic.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software